ARI’s main offices will be closed on the following days to celebrate the named holiday.

2021 Holiday Schedule

Friday, January 1

Monday, January 18

Friday, April 2

Monday, May 31

Monday, July 5 (Observed)

Monday, September 6

Thursday, November 11

Thursday, November 25

Friday, November 26

Friday, December 24 (Observed)

Friday, December 31 (Observed)

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Veteran’s Day

Thanksgiving Day

Day After Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

New Year’s Day (2022)

Friday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, April 2

Good Friday

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 (Observed)

Independence Day

Monday, September 6

Labor Day

Thursday, November 11

Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24 (Observed)

Christmas Day

Friday, December 31 (Observed)

New Year’s Day (2022)

Font Resize
Contrast Mode