2022 Holiday Schedule

ARI‘s Day Program and Administrative Offices will be closed on the following days

Friday,  December 31, 2021

Monday, January 17

Friday, April 15

Monday, May 30

Monday, June 20

Monday, July 4

Monday, September 5

Friday, November 11

Thursday, November 24

Friday, November 25

Monday, December 26

New Year’s Day (Observed)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Juneteenth (Observed)

Independence Day

Labor Day

Veteran’s Day

Thanksgiving Day

Day After Thanksgiving

Christmas Day (Observed)

Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year’s Day (Observed)

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, April 15

Good Friday

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day

Monday, June 20

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

Friday, November 11

Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25

Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, December 26

Christmas Day (Observed)